To contact us:

We are located at the Skill Center behind KNNB.

928-338-1650 GIS
928-338-5838 Tribal Forestry Field Office
928-338-1652 Fax

111 W Fatco Rd
PO box 700
Whiteriver AZ, 85941

Or by email:

Rachel Endfield, Project Coordinator
rendfield@wmatforestry.com

Michelle Desjarlias, Project Specialist
mdbiz@live.com

Lyndon Guy, IT support
lyndonguy@wmat.us

Jayme Baha, Property & Procurement
JBaha@wmatforestry.com

Daniel Pusher, Field Operation Manager
dpusher@wmatforestry.com

Mylee Strickland, Grants Administrator
milei@wmatforestry.com

Daniel Kessay, Operations Manager
dkessay@wmatforestry.com

Jonathan Brooks, Forestry Manager
jbrooks@wmatforestry.com

Stewart Kindelay, Greenhouse Manager
skindelay@wmatforestry.com

Mark Goklish, TFPA Manager
mgoklish@wmatforestry.com